M.J. Chung

Honorary Chairman and Founder

The Asan Institute for Policy Studies

Contact Info

Michael Clarke

Associate Professor and Graduate Convenor

National Security College, Crawford School of Public Policy, Australian National University

Contact Info

Christopher Clary

Assistant Professor of Political Science, Department of Political Science, University at Albany, State University of New York

Contact Info

Lisa Collins

Fellow, Korea Chair Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Contact Info

Malcolm Cook

Senior Fellow

ISEAS Yusof Ishak Institute

Contact Info

Aurel Croissant

Professor of Political Science, University of Heidelberg

Contact Info

Timur Dadabaev

Associate Professor, University of Tsukuba

Contact Info

* Surnames are written first